Daily Prompt: A Bend in Time

Daily Prompt: A Bend in Time

For some, time runs fast and for some slow. Depends on the situation and how we react towards it. I experienced this last year, when I was excited about my first Art exhibition. Time was less and I had to prepare all the art work for the exhibition in just 2 weeks. Time was fast when I was preparing for the exhibition. However, on the day of the exhibition, the 4 hours were slow. Probably was giddy thinking about the total response till the end of the exhibition. After all it was a dream come true.

8 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: A Bend in Time

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: A Bend in Time Saves Nine | SERENDIPITY

  2. Pingback: DAILY PROMPT: CLEAN HOUSE? I TRIED. I FAILED. | SERENDIPITY

  3. Hiya again, I am not stalking you….. honest lol To do a pingback
    http://en.support.wordpress.com/comments/pingbacks/
    It would be easier then me explaining..
    I love your art work, I will have to pist some of my jewellery I make along with some other stuff I do, I am just staring on my Christmas cards, jewellery for the two girls for Christmas and giant heart sculptures. I find while I am working on my stuff I get lost in it all and with my music loud and I am in the zone and time jyst rushes by. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

